Hougang blocks so close, I can see what happens in the neighbour’s toilet

by
Hougang blocks so close, I can see what happens in the neighbour’s toilet

STOMPer Josephyne, a resident in Hougang, says that the blocks there are built so close to one another that she has a clear view of the interior of the neighbouring flats.

She tells STOMP:

“Are our flats too close? I can basically see what happens in other household’s kitchens and toilets.

“I am staying in the Hougang area and I must say the flats are simply too close together!

“With slightly better eyesight and hearing, I can see what the other household is cooking for dinner!

“There was once I was looking out my window and there was a man at the next block who waved at me and said ‘hello’ and I could see his face clearly!

“Gosh.”

http://forums.delphiforums.com/sunkopitiam/messages?msg=32578.1

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

