Bus ad on front windscreen makes me dizzy!

by
Bus ad on front windscreen makes me dizzy!

A STOMPer felt dizzy when he looked out the front window of an SBS bus which was covered with ‘dots’ from an advertisement.

BusRider told STOMP via email today (Jul 7):

“I was on board an SBS double decker bus recently. I was sitting at the front row of the upper deck.

“When I looked in front to find out where I’ve reached, I felt dizzy due to these ‘dots’.

“It’s the back of the advertisement on the bus.

“I think that SBS should not put such an advertisement in front of people’s view. It can make people feel very dizzy and even get headaches.

“Hope SBS can look into this matter.”

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

