Neighbour leaves washing machine hose in front of my window for a week

by
Neighbour leaves washing machine hose in front of my window for a week

The neighbour who lives one unit above me left his washing machine hose dangling in front of my window for an entire week, says STOMPer Disturbed Citizen.

In an email to STOMP yesterday (Jul 9), the STOMPer says:

“My neighbour living above me has been acting very inconsiderately for the past one week.

“He is a single man and he resides at Blk 639 Rowell Road.

“He has been dangling his washing machine hose right outside my house window for the past one week.

“We wanted to be nice and patient neighbours, so we hoped that he would remove it on his own. But to our dismay, it was there almost the whole day for the whole week.

“My mother decided to go up to ask him to remove it but he refused to answer or open the door.

“Soon after we confronted him even though he did not open the door, the hose went back into his unit.

“We thought it was over but we were wrong.

“Almost one hour, the hose came down again and was dangling outside our window.

“This time, my mum shouted and asked him to pull up the hose.

“He pretended not to respond so we tugged at the pipe, and almost immediately, the hose went up. But it did not go all up.

“A fraction of it was still dangling outside, but at least it was not right outside my window.”

http://forums.delphiforums.com/sunkopitiam/messages?msg=33009.1

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

