Lexus driver gets instant retribution after making me brake suddenly

by
Lexus driver gets instant retribution after making me brake suddenly

This Lexus driver got what he deserved after cutting into my lane suddenly and causing me to brake suddenly, says a STOMPer.

In an email to STOMP today (Jul 13), the STOMPer says:

“Just sharing an instant retribution situation along the PIE this morning.

“This Lexus suddenly stopped and made me jam break, then a van made it jam break.”

Lexus driver gets instant retribution after making me brake suddenly

http://forums.delphiforums.com/sunkopitiam/messages?msg=33188.1

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

