Guy snaps photos of girl in front of him while going down escalator

by
Guy snaps photos of girl in front of him while going down escalator

A STOMPer claims that this man was taking pictures of a girl in front of him at the escalator in Redhill MRT station.

He appeals to those who have caught this man in the act to speak up.

STOMPer Heng Kiat says:

“On Jul 13, around 8.45am, I was alighting at Redhill MRT and I saw this guy snapping shots of a girl in front of him while going down the escalator.

“I was too far away from them to stop him in time but I can clearly see that the handphone was in camera mode.

“Everyone was rushing to work, I think some saw him but none actually stopped him. The way he held the phone was too obvious.

“The girl got onto her company bus before I can tell her. She was wearing a dark blue dress.

“He was at the same bus stop as me, standing close to the fence enjoying his handiwork.

“He took the same bus 145 as me.

“From his dressing and green jacket, I think he was heading towards CMPB.

“Has anyone seen him in action on that day? Please speak up. Thanks.”

http://forums.delphiforums.com/sunkopitiam/messages?msg=33238.1

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

