Young woman called me ‘bitch’ after I took pic of schoolgirl eating on MRT

by
Young woman called me ‘bitch’ after I took pic of schoolgirl eating on MRT

STOMPer The Third Eye said a woman apparently called her a bitch for taking a photo of a schoolgirl eating a sandwich in the train this morning (August 18).

Said the STOMPer:

“This morning, I was called a ‘bitch’ by a young fellow female commuter (in blue) standing next to me when I took a picture of a schoolgirl in uniform eating a sandwich in the train going towards Joo Koon.

“I was not able to get to the girl to tell her to stop eating since the train was packed.

“Am I wrong doing that? It is against the law to eat and drink in the train!

“I later informed the MRT staff at the station about the girl caught eating and they were appreciative of my gesture. I wonder, what values are they being taught in school today?

“To the girl in Blue: Guilty conscience? Please use your brain, think before you speak and discern what is right from wrong! Just mind your language!”

http://forums.delphiforums.com/n/mb/message.asp?webtag=sunkopitiam&msg=35686.1

Tags: , , , , ,

One Response to “Young woman called me ‘bitch’ after I took pic of schoolgirl eating on MRT”

  1. AC Says:

    Yes you ARE a ‘bitch’ – a super bohliao kaypoh. Yes there are rules against eating to prevent people from messing the MRT up. But can’t you also see she is trying to study? Is she making a mess of the place? Can’t you put yourself into her shoes to imagine why she would be eating in such an uncomfortable condition? She may be hungry from studying from an exam or come from a poor family where the table is used by others in her family. I hope karma gets you one day for your inflexibility and proud self righteousness.

Leave a Reply

