“I told pervert’s wife about what he did – and they got into a heated tiff”

by
“I told pervert’s wife about what he did – and they got into a heated tiff”

STOMPer Henry was shocked when he spotted this man walking around his table at Old Airport Road Hawker Centre pretending to look at food while secretly taking glimpses of his girlfriend’s chest.

In an email to STOMP today (Aug 22), the STOMPer says:

“This picture was taken at Old Airport Road Hawker Centre.

“A pervert was walking around our table pretending to look at food while secretly taking glimpses of my girlfriend’s chest.

“He sat down at our table thereafter. There was a woman there so I asked her if that man was her husband. She said yes, so I proceeded to tell her that he was staring at my girlfriend’s chest for some time before he came over and sat down.

“His wife got pretty worked up and straight away asked the husband if this was true. He appeared rather shaken and embarrassed before saying that he did no such thing.

“Then the wife asked again and he still denied. So the wife asked him how he could look at another woman in front of her.

“At this time, the wife appeared embarrassed too because the other tables nearby were looking at us.

“Since it was apparent that the situation was turning out awkward, my girlfriend and I quickly finished our drinks and walked off.

“As I looked back while walking away, I could see that they were still arguing over it. Oh well, none of my business now. The guy got his dessert. I told his wife in front of him what he did and they had a big quarrel.

“Which other Singaporean uncle have you noticed doing sneaky things like this?”

http://forums.delphiforums.com/n/mb/message.asp?webtag=sunkopitiam&msg=36190.1

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a comment