Exhaust pipe stolen after parking my bike at HDB carpark

by
Exhaust pipe stolen after parking my bike at HDB carpark
STOMPer Looser was shocked when he found that his motorbike exhaust pipe had been stolen after parking his bike at a Choa Chu Kang multi-storey carpark.

In an email to STOMP today (Sept 1), the STOMPer says:

“On Aug 29, 11.30 pm, I parked my super bike at a Choa Chu Kang multi-storey carpark on level 3 seeing that there were no free lots on level 1 and 2.

“While returning back on Monday morning as usual, I found that my bike’s exhaust pipe was exhausted by our beloved countrymen.

“I was horrified this time because usually small things like helmets, visors, mirrors and caps go missing, but this time something really big went missing.

“I made a police report and bought a new pipe. I had to fork out $500.”

http://forums.delphiforums.com/n/mb/message.asp?webtag=sunkopitiam&msg=37088.1

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

