So ungentlemanly! Ugly commuters don’t give up seat to 3-year old girl

by
So ungentlemanly! Ugly commuters don’t give up seat to 3-year old girl

These two men did not give up their seats to STOMPer ignoring ignoring’s 3-year old daughter, even though one of them was occupying the priority seat.

This STOMPer feels that their behaviour was extremely ungentlemanly.

Ignoring ignoring says:

“I took the train with my 3- year old daughter in the afternoon and all the seats were taken.
“These two guys saw me and did not even offer their seats, so I took pictures of them.
“The guy in white saw me taking pictures of them and he whispered to his friend who was occupying the priority seat.
“He covered his face while I took their pictures.”

http://forums.delphiforums.com/sunkopitiam/messages?msg=33961.1

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a comment